Equipment Type

Contact

Editorial Contacts

Rod Sutton
Rod Sutton
Editorial Director 
847.954.7923
rsutton@sgcmail.com

 

Walt Moore
Walt Moore
Editor 
847.954.7934
wmoore@sgcmail.com

 

Frank Raczon
Frank Raczon
Senior Editor 
847.954.7910
fraczon@sgcmail.com

 

Sales Team for Construction Equipment Magazine

Representing Construction Equipment magazine, ConstructionEquipment.com

 

Patricia Maroder Headshot
Patricia Maroder
Integrated Media Consultant
States: MIDWEST/EAST/SOUTHEAST
847.840.6333
pmaroder@sgcmail.com

 

Mike Mandozzi
Integrated Media Consultant
States: MIDWEST/SOUTHWEST/WEST
847.481.6459
mmandozzi@sgcmail.com

 

Rich Thompson
Integrated Media Consultant
U.S. Inside Sales, Canada
952.449.1592
rthompson@sgcmail.com

 

 

REPRINTS

Carli Pini
847.954.7941

 

SUBSCRIPTIONS

Don’t receive Construction Equipment magazine? SUBSCRIBE or RENEW your free subscription.

PUBLISHING OFFICE
3030 W. Salt Creek Lane, Suite 201
Arlington Heights, IL 60005-5025
847.391.1000 • Fax: 847.390.0408

Comments on: "Contact"

Overlay Init