Contact

Editorial Contacts

Rod Sutton
Rod Sutton
Editorial Director 
847.954.7923
rsutton@sgcmail.com

 

Frank Raczon
Frank Raczon
Senior Editor 
847.954.7910
fraczon@sgcmail.com

 

Gianna Annunzio
Associate Editor 
847.391.1018
gannunzio@sgcmail.com

 

Walt Moore

Walt Moore
Contributing Editor 

 

Mike Vorster

Mike Vorster
Contributing Editor 

 

Tom Berg

Tom Berg
Truck Editor 

Sales Team for Construction Equipment Magazine

Representing Construction Equipment magazine, ConstructionEquipment.com

 

Patricia Maroder Headshot
Patricia Maroder
Integrated Media Consultant
States: MIDWEST/EAST/SOUTHEAST
847.840.6333
pmaroder@sgcmail.com

 

Mike Mandozzi
Integrated Media Consultant
States: MIDWEST/SOUTHWEST/WEST
847.481.6459
mmandozzi@sgcmail.com

 

Rich Thompson
Integrated Media Consultant
U.S. Inside Sales, Canada
952.449.1592
rthompson@sgcmail.com

 

 

REPRINTS

Carli Pini
847.954.7941

 

SUBSCRIPTIONS

Don’t receive Construction Equipment magazine? SUBSCRIBE or RENEW your free subscription.

PUBLISHING OFFICE
3030 W. Salt Creek Lane, Suite 201
Arlington Heights, IL 60005-5025
847.391.1000 • Fax: 847.390.0408

x
expand_less