Equipment Type

Contact

Editorial Contacts

Rod Sutton
Rod Sutton
Editorial Director 
847.954.7923
rsutton@sgcmail.com

 

Walt Moore
Walt Moore
Editor 
847.954.7934
wmoore@sgcmail.com

 

Frank Raczon
Frank Raczon
Senior Editor 
847.954.7910
fraczon@sgcmail.com

 

Sales Team for Construction Equipment Market

Representing Brands such: Construction Equipment, ConstructionEquipment.com, etc

 

Patricia Maroder Headshot
Patricia Maroder
Integrated Media Consultant
State: AL, AR, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MA, ME, MI, MN, MO, MS, NC, NE, NH, NJ, OH, OK, PA, RI, SC, TN, VA, VT, WI, WV
847.840.6333
pmaroder@sgcmail.com

 

Brandon Williamson Headshot
Brandon Williamson
Integrated Media Consultant
States: IA, ND, SD, TX
512.739.2102
bwilliamson@sgcmail.com

 

Robert Reed Headshot
Robert Reed
Integrated Media Consultant
States: AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY, Western Canada
630.845.1285
reedmedi@sbcglobal.com

 

Beth Emerich Headshot
Beth Emerich
Integrated Media Consultant
States: NY
203.656.9553
bemerich@sgcmail.com

 

Rich Thompson
Rich Thompson
Inside Sales Manager - Media
952.449.1592
rthompson@sgcmail.com

 

REPRINTS

Heidi Riedl
920.397.7056

 

SUBSCRIPTIONS

driemer@sgcmail.com

Don’t receive Construction Equipment magazine? SUBSCRIBE or RENEW your free subscription.

PUBLISHING OFFICE
3030 W. Salt Creek Lane, Suite 201
Arlington Heights, IL 60005-5025
847.391.1000 • Fax: 847.390.0408

 
 

Comments on: "Contact"

Subscribe Today

Enter your email address here to be automatically subscribed to our daily newsletter!

Email Subscriptions