Equipment Type

Contact

Editorial Contacts

Rod Sutton
Rod Sutton
Editorial Director 
847.954.7923
rsutton@sgcmail.com

 

Walt Moore
Walt Moore
Editor 
847.954.7934
wmoore@sgcmail.com

 

Frank Raczon
Frank Raczon
Senior Editor 
847.954.7910
fraczon@sgcmail.com

 

Sales Team for Commercial Construction Market

Representing Brands such: Construction Equipment, ConstructionEquipment.com, etc

Adam Grubb Headshot
Adam Grubb
Digital Sales Director
317.219.7546
agrubb@sgcmail.com

 

Patricia Maroder Headshot
Patricia Maroder
Integrated Media Consultant
State: AL, AR, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, IL, KS, LA, MA, ME, MI, MN, MO, MS, NC, ND, NE, NH, NJ, OK, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, VA, VT, WV
847.840.6333
pmaroder@sgcmail.com

 

Paul Degrandis Headshot
Paul Degrandis
Integrated Media Consultant
States: IA, IN, KY, OH, WI
847.920.9510
pauld@accelmediasolutions.com

 

Robert Reed Headshot
Robert Reed
Integrated Media Consultant
States: AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY, Western Canada
630.845.1285
reedmedi@sbcglobal.com

 

Beth Emerich Headshot
Beth Emerich
Integrated Media Consultant
States: NY
203.656.9553
bemerich@sgcmail.com

 

Rich Thompson
Rich Thompson
Inside Sales Manager - Media
952.449.1592
rthompson@sgcmail.com

 

REPRINTS

Heidi Riedl
920.397.7056

 

SUBSCRIPTIONS

driemer@sgcmail.com

Don’t receive Construction Equipment magazine? SUBSCRIBE or RENEW your free subscription.

PUBLISHING OFFICE
3030 W. Salt Creek Lane, Suite 201
Arlington Heights, IL 60005-5025
847.391.1000 • Fax: 847.390.0408

 
 

Comments on: "Contact"

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTERS

Optional
Optional
Type the characters you see in this picture. (verify using audio)
Type the characters you see in the picture above; if you can't read them, submit the form and a new image will be generated. Not case sensitive.