Equipment Type

2009-2010 AEMP Board of Directors

Executive Committee Michael A. Bates , CEM President Cajun Constructors mikeba@cajunusa.com 225-677-8134 Daryl Crear President Elect Rumpke Consolidated Companies, Inc. daryl.crear@rumpke.com 513-851-0122 Richard Brannigan , CEM Immediate Past President John R. Jurgensen Co. brannigand@jrjnet.com 513-326-3675 Matt Bush , CEM Secretary/Treasurer The Ruhlin Company mbush@ruhlin.

August 01, 2009



Executive Committee
Michael A. Bates , CEM
President
Cajun Constructors
mikeba@cajunusa.com
225-677-8134
Daryl Crear
President Elect
Rumpke Consolidated Companies, Inc.
daryl.crear@rumpke.com
513-851-0122
Richard Brannigan , CEM
Immediate Past President
John R. Jurgensen Co.
brannigand@jrjnet.com
513-326-3675
Matt Bush , CEM
Secretary/Treasurer
The Ruhlin Company
mbush@ruhlin.com
330-239-2800
Guy Gordon , CEM
Vice President
Insituform Technologies
ggordon@insituform.com
636-530-8734
Dave Gorski , CEM
Vice President
K-Five Construction Co.
daveg@k-five.net
708-385-4753
Daniel Connelly
Vice President
Oldcastle Materials
dconnelly@shellyco.com
614-414-5010


Elected Members
Chris Ryan , CEM
Director of Construction
Boh Bros. Construction Co.
cryan@bohbros.com
504-827-7633
Melissa Gauger
Director of Associates
International Truck & Engine
Melissa.gauger@navistar.com
630-753-3010
Sam Houston , CEM
Director of Government
City of Jacksonville
shouston@coj.net
904-381-8263
Lorne Fleming , CEM
Director of Mining
Grace Pacific Corp.
lornefleming@aol.com
808-672-4435
Appointed Members
John Harmon
jharmon@jeffnet.org
541-499-7297
Rex Davis , CEM
RMCI Inc.
rdavis@rmciinc.com
505-345-0008
Bob Merritt , CEM
Washington Group Division of URS
bob.merritt@wgint.com
208-386-5564
Barry Gilberg
Komatsu America Corp.
bgilberg@komatsuna.com
847-437-4304
Robert Andrade , CEM
randradecosmos@comcast.net
Theresa F. Anderson , CEM
peach219@msn.com
360-456-0374
Carl Porter
John Deere Construction & Forestry
portercarld@johndeere.com
740-321-1343
Will McFadyen
McFadyen & Associates
will@mcfadyentechnical.com
919-341-8595
Bill Vanden Brook , CEM
City of Madison
bvandenbrook@cityofmadison.com
608-246-4546
Rod Sutton
Construction Equipment
rsutton@reedbusiness.com
630-288-8130
Dave Hardin
Manitowoc Crane Group
david.hardin@manitowoc.com
717-593-5900
Samuel R.N. Simons
OEM Controls, Inc.
srnsimons@oemcontrols.com
203-929-8431
Peter Causer
Volvo Construction Equipment
peter.causer@volvo.com
828-650-2010
Editorial Committee
Rod Sutton , Chair
Construction Equipment
rsutton@reedbusiness.com
630-288-8130
Leo Holland
lholland23@embarqmail.com
252-255-5781
Robert Gordon , CEM
Baltimore Gas & Electric
robert.w.gordon@bge.com
410-597-7443
Dean Mock
Caterpillar, Inc.
mock_dean_b@cat.com
309-578-3942
Irene Grant
City of Abilene
igrant1@suddenlink.net
325-676-6449
James Darryl Syler
City of Little Rock
jsyler@littlerock.org
501-918-4208
Bill Vanden Brook , CEM
City of Madison
bvandenbrook@cityofmadison.com
608-246-4546
Robert Turner , CEM
City of St. Petersburg
robert.turner@stpete.org
727-893-7469
Allen Wright
Forecast Products
awright@forecastparts.com
954-979-1120
Lorne Fleming , CEM
Grace Pacific Corp.
lornefleming@aol.com
808-672-4435
Patrick T. Crail , CEM
John R. Jurgensen Co.
pat.crail@jrjnet.com
513-326-3679
Chuck Hoffner , CEM
Kokosing Construction Co.
ceh@kokosing.biz
740-694-6315
Samuel R.N. Simons
OEM Controls, Inc.
srnsimons@oemcontrols.com
203-929-8431
Robert Andrade , CEM
randradecosmos@comcast.net
Steven McArthur
Titan America
smcarthur@titanamerica.com
540-992-3674

The Certified Equipment Manager (CEM) Certification program was developed by AEMP and is the recognized certification in the industry. The CEM program is designed to evaluate professional standards, enhance individual performance, and recognize those who demonstrate knowledge essential to the successful practice of equipment maintenance and fleet management.

Join a distinguised group of peers nationwide who have chosen to attain this high level of excellence. For more information, visit www.aemp.org.



2008
Mark Gannon, CEM
Verlon Moore, CEM
Gregory Stashuk, CEM
Robert Tonn, CEM
Bob Merritt, CEM
Marvin Rivera, CEM
Brent Balluff, CEM
Mark L. Bellamy, Jr., CEM
Donald G. Carson Sr., CEM
Charles Hall, CEM
Ron R. Lallo, CEM
Kevin Edwards, CEM
Brent Johnson, CEM
Robert Lawson, CEM
Gene Huffman, CEM
George Hrichak, CEM
Bill Prussman, CEM
Ed Gestido, CEM
Mac Hardaway, CEM
Tom Burbank, CEM
Myron Brubacher, CEM
Roy Widney, CEM
Will Ford, CEM
Robert Genter, CEM
James Kulesa, CEM
Richard Lutz, CEM
James W. Smith, CEM
Nathan Watts, CEM
Richard Mullins, CEM
Clifford J. Francois IV, CEM
Craig Worrell, CEM
Bradley Ament, CEM
James A. Hardesty, CEM
Mike Demelo, CEM
Ted Dexheimer, CEM
Keith Cox, CEM
John Rothweiler, CEM
Robert Bogardus, CEM
Dave Leicester, CEM
Dan Pitt, CEM
Jarot Karcher, CEM
Harold Reich, CEM
Michael Fink, CEM


2007
James Amspaugh, CEM
Richard Behrens, CEM
Danny Brashear, CEM
John Brewington, CEM
Robert Bucklew, CEM
Jeff Buckmaster, CEM
Randall Carter, CEM
Tommas Cochran, CEM
Daniel Connelly, CEM
Jeremy Cowing, CEM
Robert Dix, CEM
Mason Ford, CEM
Dominic Galati, CEM
Lawrence Gray, CEM
Steven L. Hagel, CEM
Myron Kuehler, CEM
Jason Mauney, CEM
Gary Merrifield, CEM
Sandra Mesquita, CEM
James Miller, CEM
William Mueller, CEM
Bruce Prentice, CEM
Karl Quackenbush, CEM
Warren Schmidt, CEM
Earl Schwing, CEM
Stacy Smith, CEM
Angel Sosa, CEM
Phillip Strahin, CEM
Dwayne B. Thomas, CEM
Phillip Wolfley, CEM
Mike Young, CEM
2006
Dan Beaver, CEM
Ryan Scott Bentley, CEM
Dan Bernosky, CEM
Terry Fox, CEM
Rodney George, CEM
Gil Gilbert, CEM
Harold Huddleston, CEM
Larry Maready, CEM
Gregory E. Morris, CEM
Andrew Murad, CEM
Steve Nester, CEM
Joe O'Leary, CEM
Phil Picone, CEM
Michael Pierce, CEM
Juan Ramirez, CEM
John Root, CEM
John Summerfield, CEM
Bradley S. Wright, CEM
Robert Weeks III, CEM
2005
Dale Abbott, CEM
Michael J. Brennan, CEM
Steve Burleyson, CEM
Robert Collett, CEM
Matthew S. Endsley, CEM
Lorne Fleming, CEM
Steve Frazier, CEM
John Gray, CEM
David Greenlee, CEM
Chuck Hoffner, CEM
Jeffrey Holt, CEM
Peter Huisenga, CEM
Carter LaFoy, CEM
Michael Lax, CEM
Randall Lykins, CEM
Mark R. Malnack, CEM
John McCorkhill Jr., CEM
Tim Morgan, CEM
Tracy Ochsner, CEM
Troy Peterson, CEM
Marilyn Rawlings, CEM
Barry Schlouch, CEM
Paul Schmidt, CEM
Walt Shaw, CEM
Tom Stoner, CEM
Don Swasing, CEM
Richard VonVolkinburg, CEM
Richard Weston, CEM
2004
Christopher B. Anderson, CEM
Michael A. Bates, CEM
Steve Bell, CEM
Richard J. Brannigan, CEM
Matt Bush, CEM
Bradley J. Bylsma, CEM
Richard Byrd, CEM
Deborah S. Clark, CEM
Patrick T. Crail, CEM
Rex Davis, CEM
Richard S. Deeds Jr., CEM
David Dingey, CEM
David Doss, CEM
Robert Ermer, CEM
Todd Fulsom, CEM
Darrell Gregory, CEM
Grant Harrod, CEM
Kelly Hogan, CEM
Thomas Kelpe, CEM
Larry LaBarbera, CEM
Robert Lang, CEM
Mark E. Lynes, CEM
Lewis Martin, CEM
Robbie Martin, CEM
Gregory Moore, CEM
Michael O'Brien, CEM
Michael Reischman, CEM
Randy Rendon, CEM
Brian Richards, CEM
David R. Schulhofer, CEM
John Sharp, CEM
Marcus Skaggs, CEM
C. Bryan Soileau, CEM
William Stanley, CEM
Michael Tenski, CEM
Ben Tucker, CEM
Carl Uhinck, CEM
Ervin W. Yahr Jr., CEM
Mike Zobel, CEM
2003
Robert Andrade, CEM
James Brohamer, CEM
Stephen Burton, CEM
Jonathon Chupp, CEM
Dan Delk, CEM
B.E. Denton III, CEM
Kent Field, CEM
Kevin Fritzinger, CEM
Paul Hays, CEM
Stephen B. Howard, CEM
Charlie Johnson, CEM
Terry Kader, CEM
Greg Kittle, CEM
James L. Landolt, CEM
Michael E. Lockhart, CEM
Richard Lower, CEM
Bradley Melcher, CEM
Karen Palencar, CEM
Robert Patterson, CEM
Tom Paulin, CEM
Leon M. Prillaman, CEM
Gary P. Rakes, CEM
M. Lee Shaffer, CEM
L.T. Williams, CEM
William Don Wright, CEM
2002
William Anderson, CEM
David Anderson, CEM
Theresa F. Anderson, CEM
Daniel Bass, CEM
James F. Brandon, CEM
Archer Caldwell, CEM
Richard Campbell, CEM
Charlie Caudill, CEM
David L. Coombs, CEM
Leigh Dennis, CEM
Levi Dungan, CEM
Joe Fiorelli, CEM
Stephen Green, CEM
Bruce Guggemos, CEM
Scott Holland, CEM
Carl W. Huskey, CEM
Ronald P. Hutchinson, CEM
Warren Laing, CEM
Dale T. Leuer, CEM
Ken Mannon, CEM
Bryan K. Maul, CEM
Robert D. McClure, CEM
Rudy Payton, CEM
James B. Pearman, CEM
Raymond Peter, CEM
Michael C. Poorman, CEM
J. Chris Ryan, CEM
Pietro Scarafiotti, CEM
Bill Sterner, CEM
Carlton D. Stevens, CEM
Don Walker, CEM
Pete Walsh, CEM
Judy Workman, CEM
2001
Thomas W. Atkins, CEM
Richard G. Bonistalli, CEM
James T. Brewbaker, CEM
James Conley, CEM
Gregg Cox, CEM
Eddy Elliott, CEM
Herbert Gann, CEM
David Harris, CEM
Sam Houston, CEM
Terry Howard, CEM
Kevin Knaebel, CEM
J. Howard Mann, CEM
Calvin Martin, CEM
John L. Nackers, CEM
Todd M. Perrine, CEM
Erle Potter, CEM
John H. Puzenski, CEM
Samuel W. Reiff, CEM
Tom Serfass, CEM
Don Sprouse, CEM
Burt Thorpe, CEM
Lindsay E. Walker II, CEM
2000
David Allard, CEM
Dan Augstin, CEM
Brett Burgess, CEM
Don Caplinger, CEM
John D. Gaines, CEM
Guy Gordon, CEM
Dave Gorski, CEM
Nick Helms, CEM
Blair Kinker, CEM
Dave Markey, CEM
Charles S. Miller III, CEM
Kevin Power, CEM
Gary Smith, CEM
Richard Stanbery, CEM
Bill Underwood, CEM
Bill Vanden Brook, CEM
William J. White, CEM
Carl Wulf, CEM
1997
Al Beamer, CEM
Frank Bull, CEM
1996
Gary Carpenter, CEM
Bill Cyford, CEM
Gary Dow, CEM
Robert Draves, CEM
Robert Gordon, CEM
Robert Turner, CEM
Dale Warner, CEM

More like this

Comments on: "2009-2010 AEMP Board of Directors"

Subscribe Today

Enter your email address here to be automatically subscribed to our daily newsletter!

Overlay Init